All classes & private sessions require an account and valid payment option to confirm your reservation. Payment is due at the time of service.
Fort Pilates enforces a 24 hour cancellation policy.
All appointments and classes must be cancelled 24 hours prior to the scheduled time.
Cancellations or no shows that occur less than 24 hours prior to the scheduled time will be charged in full.
Appointments rescheduled less than 24 hours prior to the originally scheduled time will be treated as a new appointment and charged accordingly.
No client will be admitted to class 5 minutes after the start of class. The full price of the class will remain valid during this grace period. Clients who do not arrive within this grace period forfeit their reservation and are charged in full. If you anticipate being late, please email firstname.lastname@example.org
Out of respect for our clients, instructors, and your safety, if you are 5 minutes late and we have not received an email from you, your spot will be given to a waitlisted client.
For our pregnant clients : At the start of you 2nd trimester we kindly ask you take pre-natal reformer and private sessions only. If you have questions regarding our prenatal policy please contact email@example.com
Fort Pilates reserves the right to provide a substitute instructor for all classes without prior notice.
There are no refunds or exchanges on any service or retail item that is purchased.
WAITLIST POLICY: A valid payment option must be available when added to the waitlist.
Waitlist sign ups are not confirmed by email.
If space becomes available up to 24 hours prior to the start time of the class, you will receive an email notification confirming you've been added to the class and will be held responsible for any cancellations.
If an opening occurs less than 24 hours prior to class, we will contact you directly by phone and/or email to confirm your spot. If you do not wish to attend class at that time, our cancellation policy will not apply.
If you are not added to class, any unused payment options will be applied to your account for future use.